South East Asia and Oceania

Latest Luxury
Wine & Dine
People & Events

BNI Indonesian Masters 2023, the Biggest Golf Tournament in Indonesia

November 14, 2023

BNI Indonesian Masters presented by Tunas Niaga Energi , the biggest international professional golf tournament in Indonesia, will be held again at the Royale Jakarta Golf Club on 16-19 November 2023. In collaboration with BNI like last year, the marquee tournament will provide a US$1.5 million prize pool, which is proof of BNI’s full commitment to contribute to golf development in Asia, especially in Indonesia. 


Mr. Naraajie E. Ramadhanputra, Mr. Sarit Suwannarut, Mr. Andy Ogletree, Mr. Taichi Kho


Attended by the world’s best elite golfers, BNI Indonesian Masters 2023 has become a flagship Asian Tour event in partnership with LIV Golf Investment; closing the 2023 competition season, where the Asian Tour Order of Merit and International Series champions will be determined.


For Royale Jakarta Golf Club, this is their 11th time hosting the Indonesian Masters, and this golf course, with a total of 27 holes created by Bob Moore and JMP Golf Design, is ready to welcome the prestigious pro golf tournament in Indonesia once more.


Mr. Patrick Reed (Profesional Golfer from United States)




Apart from BNI being the Title Sponsor, it also has support from Wonderful Indonesia and Enjoy Jakarta as Supporting Sponsors. Moreover, there are other sponsors such as PT Lautan Luas Tbk, Hotel JS Luwansa, BMW Astra, Mayapada Hospital, SvinGolf, V2 Indonesia, Hytera, Bali Hai, Indofood, You-C1000, GoodGame, Oma Elly, Baliwein, Batavia, and Astragraphia.


The BNI Indonesian Masters tournament was first held in 2011, with British golfer Lee Westwood as champion three times (2011, 2012 and 2015). Thailand’s Jazz Janewattananond won the 2019 Asian Tour Order of Merit title thanks to her victory in the 2019 BNI Indonesian Masters. Last year, Thai golfer Sarit Suwannarut became champion in her debut as part of the International Series.


Apart from Westwood (2011, 2012, 2015) and Jazz (2019), golfers who have won the Indonesian Masters tournament include Bernd Wiesberger (2013), Anirban Lahiri (2014), Poom Saksansin (2016 & 2018), and Justin Rose (2017).


This year, a number of International Series tournaments have taken place across the Earth such as Oman, Qatar, Thailand, Vietnam, England and Scotland. Before taking place in Indonesia, the International Series will stop in Singapore next October.










Follow our RegistryE social media to get our latest updates:


Instagram: registrye

Facebook: RegistryE